Revelation: written before or after 70AD?

Well, I’m not a scholar, I haven’t gone to university and I definitely haven’t dove headfirst into the old texts to date them myself and compare the subtleties of the wording, etc etc etc… so I don’t know.

HOWEVER…

Adam over at Pursuing Truth shared an illustration that Jonathan Welton put together that might assist you on your path towards making your own decision.

Take a look.

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

