Midweek Humor: The Oatmeal – Log Out

I am a huge fan of “The Oatmeal” the humor from this man can make me laugh until I cry, literally. It’s dangerous for me to read his stuff while I am at work, mainly because it’s hard for me to suppress the laughter, even if I’ve read the thing a hundred times.

So, HERE. A little more mid-week humor for the loyal readership out there. I particularly enjoy this one because cold weather can make a wuss out of me in NO TIME flat.

You deserve to laugh, it’s been quite awhile since I posted something original here.

I’m still around, by the way, just figuring some things out.

Drop a line, I’ll return the favor.

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

