Mid-week Humor: CROSS-FiT

So, you may or may not know that I am interested in physical fitness and being a father and husband, I have an added drive to stay active and healthy, prolonging my natural stay on this planet as long as I can by taking care of my body, challenging it and doing what I can to give it the proper fuel.

So for this mid-week humor post, I give you the newest fitness craze to hit the interwebz. (<<~~CLICK THE LINK!)

Get in on it before it becomes too popular, so you feel like you are a trend-setter instead of a band-wagon jumper.

Some might find it offensive…tell me, do you find those calves offensive?

I think I may have found a new reason to tithe

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

