It’s aliiiiiive! IT’S ALLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!

2007_7young-frankenstein

 

Hey guys! Just wanted to take a small, dramatic pause to let you know I am still around. It’s been a few weeks since the last time I attempted to wax eloquently on the musings of this wandering person. I am currently working on three different posts, which I thought I would be able to finish by now, but alas, with raising a small nation-state and my regular job and a small case of “holy-crap-where-is-the-time-going-itis”, it’s turned into a longer process. Well, that, and the fact that I am, admittedly, overly anal regarding my posts and tend to revise them about twelve times (on average) before I post them. So there you go!

With this nice weekend upon me, I am hoping to have something up by Monday or Tuesday.

As always, I am available at lifeinthequestionmarks AT gmail DOT com, feel free to drop a line!

~Tom @ LITQM

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

