Grilling Sacred Cows: Is the “One Pastor” system Scriptural?

Well, my dear readers, you are in for a two-fer treat today!  As I was going about my day, doing my work, I came across this article over at Web Truth and the smell of sacred cow grilling was absolutely intoxicating.

So, a second article I share with you today.  Another one of those Miles Finch, “YES!” moments.

WebTruth asks:  Is the One Pastor system Scriptural?

Bon Apetit.

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

