Thank you, World!

The last seven days have seen a lot of traffic to my site.  I’m sure it is “chump change” compared to larger or more influential sites and blogs, but I just wanted to say thank you for visiting!

I was surprised to see the list of countries in my “Stats” feed that had at least taken a look at my site.

United States, Pakistan, Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, Sri Lanka, France, Venezuela, India, New Zealand, and Romania.

The countries above are taken directly from my stats lists based on views from highest to lowest.  I honestly don’t know how the stats are tracked, or what this exactly means.  I’m just grateful for the visit to the site!  If you like what you read here, feel free to drop me a line or two.  If what you’ve read here is worthless to you, well, thanks at least for dropping by.

To each of you who visited, thank you!

Sam chapter 9 will be published soon and I have a few “Life in the Question Marks” posts coming as well.

Have a great week!

I would love to hear from you. Let's have a good conversation but not go thermo-nuclear, mmmkay?

